The Rachashei Lev team

Bina Gesheid

Support Director

050-4141060
bina@r-lev.com

Rami Oded

Director of the Children's House

050-9029754
rami@r-lev.com

Shimi Gesheid

CEO

050-4100700
shimi@r-lev.com

Reuven Gesheid

Founder and Chairman

050-4141050
rg@r-lev.com

Hezi Daga

Director of Oncology Activities

050-9800066
hezi@r-lev.com

Sigal yochalis

Coordinator of National Service women at Ichilov

052-6513512
sigal@r-lev.com

Bitya Ben-Lulu

Coordinator of National Service women at Tel-Hashomer

050-9024314
bitya@r-lev.com

Emuna Pinhasi

Director, Strategic Activities

054-4616878
emuna@r-lev.com

Orna Shalomoff

VP Foreign relations

050-6677700

orna@r-lev.com