The Rachashei Lev team

Reuven Gesheid

Founder and chair

050-4141050
rg@r-lev.com

Shimi Gesheid

CEO

050-4100700
shimi@r-lev.com

Rami Oded

Director of the Children's House

050-9029754
rami@r-lev.com

Bina Gesheid

Support Director

050-4141060
bina@r-lev.com

Emuna Pinhasi

Director, Strategic Activities

054-4616878
emuna@r-lev.com

Ruthie Halperin

Coordinator of National Service women at Tel-Hashomer

053-3151031
ruthie@r-lev.com

Shira Refaeli

Coordinator of National Service women at Ichilov

052-6513512
shira@r-lev.com

Hezi Daga

Director of Oncology Activities

050-9800066
hezi@r-lev.com